Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
OUR TEAM
Our Loan Officers are here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Benjamin Paylor
Hawks Prairie
Direct:   (360) 493-1800
Email:   bpaylor@olyfed.com
NMLS #: 1257977
Casey Kilborn
Yelm Highway
Toll Free:   (360) 456-3470
Email:   ckilborn@olyfed.com
NMLS #: 51047
Debra Jackson
Hawks Prairie
Direct:   (360) 493-1800
Email:   djackson@olyfed.com
NMLS #: 628462
Jane Walker
Yelm
Direct:   (360) 400-2100
Email:   jwalker@olyfed.com
NMLS #: 633664
Jennifer Jacobs
Tumwater
Direct:   (360) 754-9520
Email:   jjacobs@olyfed.com
NMLS #: 1213019
Leah Backus
Downtown
Office:   (360) 754-3400
Email:   lbackus@olyfed.com
Lindsey Bamba
Westside
Direct:   (360) 754-3430
Email:   lbamba@olyfed.com
NMLS #: 1396606
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Copyright © 2017 Olympia Federal Savings
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement